News  ·  “Fascinating, Authentic, Dark”

How Far We Fall

Book review blog Deadgoodbooks has featured Jane Shemilt‘s How Far We Fall in its list of “Best Books Out in June 2018”.

“The author of Richard and Judy bestseller Daughter takes us behind the closed doors of a marriage consumed by ambition, lies and revenge – ultimately culminating in murder. Perfect for fans of Doctor Foster and Apple Tree Yard, Jane Shemilt has drawn on her personal experience in the medical profession, creating a fascinating, authentic, dark tale of obsession that will hook you in right from the start and refuse to let go.”

Read the full list here. Follow Jane on Twitter @Janeshemilt.

How Far We Fall will be published on 28th June this year, and has already been optioned for television. Find all of Jane’s books here, or at your local bookshop by clicking the link to the right.

 

  • Categories

  • Archives